Universe Music – music and sound for video games
Музыкальная звукозаписывающая студия

How to attract the user?

Did you know that most users do not separate visual impressions and audio content? Researchers from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology showed the same video to two groups of people. The first video had a poor soundtrack. The second video was accompanied by magnificent sound. The result: 95% of viewers evaluated the second video as the best. Your consumers are not an exception.

While developing a user-friendly interface, captivating gameplay, and HD graphics, do not forget about the soundtrack. The right sound is half the fun of the game, and thus half of the profit. Are you ready to give half your profit to your competitors?

Universe Music Studios produce impressive sound design for your games, animations, and videos. Our services cover every sonic element of the gaming world – bespoke music, sound effects, atmospheric background sound and voice-over in English, Russian, Ukrainian and other languages.

Why Universe Мusic?

Reason No. 1. Time limits.
We comply with the contract terms and conditions. That is why we always deliver our part of work on time. Even if the provider cuts off our Internet connection and tens of voiceover artists work remotely. We comply with deadlines regardless of the time of the year, outside temperature, or force majeure events. Alternatively, you will receive a 15% discount.

Reason No. 2 – Quality control by the company’s owner in person.
We value our reputation and clients. That is why we do not end up with work that is shameful to put into a portfolio. We test each product until we are sure that everything is ideal. That is why you receive a soundtrack reflecting 100% of the game atmosphere.

Reason No. 3 – honesty and care.
Like you, we care about the result of our work – the popularity of the game among the end consumers. That is why we always track players’ reactions to our work. And we know exactly what is beneficial to the game and what may spoil it.

Reason No. 4 – accurate information on the project status.
We respect your time and understand your responsibility. That is why we are ready to provide a project report so that you know exactly what is already done, and what is still pending.

Reason No. 5 – a flexible price policy.
We always strive to offer more to our clients. If it is the first time that you’ve worked with us, we complete a trial work for free. We will create several complex (in your opinion) sounds for your project, trial music track or add several trial voiceover phrases. You can evaluate the work quality and make an informed decision.

Projects To Date

Sound design for games: over 80
Sound design for promo videos and trailers: over 200
Sound design for cartoons: 9

Our Experience

4 years in the industry
33 clients
24 repeat clients

Our Team

Ирина Чабан

Irina Chaban

Director
Co-founder of Universe Music and the face of the company. It is Irina you will exchange emails with and meet at games conferences. At the studios, she is responsible for development strategy and business processes, as well as monitoring the quality of work and ensuring deadlines are met.

Ростислав Чабан

Rostislav Chaban

Composer, Sound Designer
Co-founder of Universe Music. Talented bass guitarist and a versatile composer. Rostislav began his musical career in a gypsy ensemble before spending 15 years as musician of «Я и Друг Мой Грузовик» band. Before founding Universe Music, he composed soundtracks to nine animated films. Rostislav has wide experience creating music and sound effects for games.

Максим Рудько

Maxim Rudko

Sound Designer
Graduated from Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts in Audio Production and from specialist music school as a pianist. Maxim has extensive experience working as a sound engineer in television and recording sound on location. In the studio, he produces sound effects for games.

2016 Universe Music Studio © All rights reserved | Site development: WebTeam.com.ua

Universe Music – музыка и звук для видео-игр
Музыкальная звукозаписывающая студия

Чем «зацепить» пользователя

Знаете ли вы, что большинство пользователей не отделяют зрительные впечатления и звуковое содержание? Исследователи Массачусетского технологического института показали двум группам людей один и тот же клип. Первый — с бедным звуковым оформлением. Второй — с великолепным звуком. Итог — 95% зрителей оценили второй клип как лучший. Ваши потребители — не исключение.

Разрабатывая интуитивно понятный интерфейс, увлекательный геймплей и HD-графику, не забудьте о звуковом оформлении. Правильный звук—это половина удовольствия от игры, а значит — прибыли. Вы готовы отдать ее конкурентам?

Студия Universe Music предлагает вкусную озвучку для ваших игр, мультфильмов, видеороликов. В сферу наших услуг входит все, что может звучать в игровом мире — оригинальная музыка, звуковые эффекты, шумовые фоны окружений, голосовое озвучивание персонажей на русском, украинском, английском и других языках.

Почему Universe Мusic?

1 — сроки.
Мы выполняем условия договора, поэтому всегда сдаем свою часть работы вовремя. Даже если провайдер отключает интернет, а десятки актеров работают удаленно. Мы соблюдаем сроки, несмотря на время года, температуру «за бортом» и форс-мажоры. Либо вы получаете скидку в 15%.

2 — личный контроль качества собственником компании.
Мы дорожим своей репутацией и клиентами, поэтому не делаем работу, которую стыдно положить в портфолио. Каждый продукт мы тестируем до тех пор, пока не будем уверены, что все идеально. Поэтому вы получаете звуковое оформление, которое на 100% передает атмосферу игры.

3 -честность и внимание.
Нам, как и вам, важен результат работы — популярность игры у конечного потребителя. Поэтому мы всегда отслеживаем реакции игроков на нашу работу. И точно знаем, что идет на пользу игре, а что может испортить впечатление.

4 — точная информация по статусу проекта.
Мы уважаем ваше время и понимаем, какая ответственность ложится на ваши плечи. Поэтому в любой момент мы готовы представить отчет по проекту. Вы точно знаете, что уже сделано, а что еще предстоит.

5 — гибкая ценовая политика.
Мы всегда стараемся предложить клиентам больше. Если вы работаете с нами впервые, мы выполняем тестовую работу бесплатно — несколько сложных на ваш взгляд звуков из вашего проекта, либо несколько фаз пробной озвучки персонажа. Вы можете оценить качество работы и принять взвешенное решение.

Реализованные проекты

Озвученных игр: более 80
Озвучено промо-роликов и трейлеров: более 200
Озвучено мультфильмов: 9

Наша компетенция

4 года на рынке
33 клиентов
24 клиентов обратились к нам повторно

Наша команда

Ирина Чабан

Ирина Чабан

директор
Со-основатель студии и лицо компании. Именно с ней вы общаетесь в переписке и на игровых конференциях. В студии отвечает за стратегию развития и ведение бизнес-процессов, а также следит за качеством работы и сроками ее исполнения.

Ростислав Чабан

Ростислав Чабан

композитор, саунд-дизайнер
Со-основатель студии Universe Music. Талантливый бас-гитарист и разносторонний композитор. Начинал музыкальную карьеру в цыганском ансамбле, затем 15 лет отвечал за музыку в группе «Я и Друг Мой Грузовик». До создания Universe Music написал музыку для 9 анимационных фильмов. Имеет большой опыт создания музыки и звуковых эффектов для игр.

Максим Рудько

Максим Рудько

саунд-дизайнер
Закончил Киевский Национальный Университет Культуры и Искусств по специальности «звукорежиссер» и музыкальную школу по классу фортепиано. Имеет большой опыт работы звукорежиссером на телевидении и записи звука в «полевых» условиях. В студии занимается созданием звуковых эффектов для игр.

2016 Universe Music Studio © All rights reserved | Site development: WebTeam.com.ua