Reviews of the Universe Music Studio


Always a pleasure to work with professionals

Always a pleasure to work with professionals. Universe Music is the case. All orders were executed perfectly and in time. To EDIT treated calmly and did it with stunning speed. Such as you create a sense of unwavering confidence that the work will be done perfectly. We will be glad to cooperate with you in the future. Once again, thank you very much.

Zhdanovich Alex, manager
Alconost Inc.

Got a really high-quality material and is 100% professional attitude

Despite the fact that the remote cooperation has always burdened with all sorts of difficulties, we got a really high-quality material and is 100% professional attitude of the guys from the studio. Everything was done in clear terms, all wishes into account, alterations were made without question as long as we do not get the desired results. I am sure we will continue cooperation in the future. I sincerely wish you guys good luck and new achievements.

Constantine Mitrofanov, General Producer
RocketJump Games

Worked almost around the clock

Thank you for your very professional and efficient execution of our order on voice acting casual game "Secrets of Power. Alexander the Great." I want to express special thanks for the number of actors, which was proposed in the selection of options, and for the fulfillment of the order in a very short time, almost around the clock. Be sure we will cooperate in the future.

Artem Kononov, Director
Stella Games

They are result-oriented

We teamed up with Universe Music and completed over 10 projects. I would like to stress 2 hallmarks of our cooperation:

  1. The guys are results-oriented. For example, for games with animals, the sounds of real animals (at breeding nurseries and farms) were recorded instead of creating their electronic versions.
  2. The UM team knows how to work both with individual sounds and the atmosphere of the game. They always were the first in line for the beta versions of games in order to understand game filling.

Sometimes I had a sense that we, as the customers, let down our sound specialists because on their part all the work was performed in time, and if my team procrastinated somehow they had to stop, too.

I personally very appreciate our cooperation with these guys!

Alexander Bakharev, Founder and CEO
Hooligans Entertainment
2016 Universe Music Studio © All rights reserved | Site development: WebTeam.com.ua

Отзывы о Universe Music Studio


Всегда приятно работать с профессионалами

Всегда приятно работать с профессионалами. Universe Music именно такой случай. Все заказы были выполнены превосходно и в указанные сроки. К правкам относились совершенно спокойно и делали их с потрясающей оперативностью. Такие, как вы, создают ощущение непоколебимой уверенности в том, что работа будет выполнена идеально. Будем рады сотрудничать с вами в дальнейшем. Еще раз большое спасибо.

Жданович Алексей, менеджер
Alconost Inc.

Получили действительно качественный материал и на 100% профессиональное отношение

Несмотря на то, что удаленное сотрудничество всегда обременено разного рода трудностями, мы получили действительно качественный материал и на 100% профессиональное отношение со стороны ребят из студии. Все было сделано четко в сроки, все пожелания учтены, переделки вносились без вопросов до тех пор, пока мы не получили желаемый результат. Уверен, мы продолжим сотрудничество и в будущем. Искренне желаю ребятам удачи и новых достижений.

Константин Митрофанов, генеральный продюсер
RocketJump Games

Работали практически в круглосуточном режиме

Благодарим за высокопрофессиональное и оперативное выполнение нашего заказа по голосовой озвучке казуальной игры "Secrets of Power. Alexander the Great." Особую благодарность хочется выразить за то количество актеров, которое было предложено на этапах отбора вариантов, и за выполнение заказа в крайне сжатые сроки, практически в круглосуточном режиме. Обязательно будем сотрудничать в дальнейшем.

Артем Кононов, директор
Stella Games

Работают на результат

Более десятка проектов мы реализовали с помощью команды Universe Music. Особенно хочу подчеркнуть 2 отличительные особенности нашего сотрудничества:

  1. Ребята работают на результат. Например, для игры с животными были записаны звуки настоящих животных (в питомниках и фермах), а не созданы их электронные версии.
  2. Команда UM умеет работать как с отдельными звуками, так и с атмосферным наполнением игры. Они всегда были первыми в очереди на бета-версию игр для понимания наполнения игры.

Иногда у меня складывалось ощущение, что мы, как заказчики, подводим своих звуковиков, потому что с их стороны все работы выполнялись в срок, и если моя команда где-то задержалась, приходилось останавливаться и им.

Я лично очень признателен ребятам за приятное и профессиональное сотрудничество! Рекомендую и желаю всяческих успехов!

Бахарев Александр, Founder and CEO Hooligans Entertainment
2016 Universe Music Studio © All rights reserved | Site development: WebTeam.com.ua